Hello world!

Welcome to my new site!

Things have been changing a lot recently in both the technology world as well as my professional life,  so I found it fitting to start a blog that covered some of the exciting things happening in both.

In this blog I hope to cover not only technology specific tricks with System Center (and other Microsoft components) but also more general philosophies on how to leverage said tools to provide a truly flexible and self-service oriented experience inline with today’s modern cloud vision.  More specifically, I’m making an effort to ask myself about everything I do and how it drives business process while following the 5 essential characteristics of the cloud (per NIST definition here):

  • On-demand self-service
  • Broad network access
  • Resource pooling
  • Rapid elasticity
  • Measured service

I hope those visiting this site enjoy their stay, And maybe get something of value from the ramblings within!

Leave a Reply

